Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Adam B. Blitz, CFA
Principal, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer

Kenneth A. Meister, CFA
Principal, President and Chief Operating Officer

Ryan D. Cahill, CPA
Principal, Chief Financial Officer

Kristen VanGelder, CFA
Principal, Deputy Chief Investment Officer

Scott Zimmerman
Principal, General Counsel

Lance Donenberg
Principal, Head of Strategic Business Development
David L. Wagner
David L. Wagner
Founder, Honorary Chairman

Fedor Baev
Senior Associate, Investments

Tracey Balderson
Vice President, Investor Administration

Jenna Collins
Administrative Assistant

Maneesh Gandhi
Managing Director, Due Diligence

Kevin Holl
Managing Director, Technology & Corporate Operations

Kathy Kaporis
Office Manager

Brian Lease, CPA
Managing Director, Accounting & Finance

Michael E. Liddy, CFA
Managing Director, Investments

Melanie Lorenzo, JD
Managing Director, Associate General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer

Patrick Loughery
Senior Associate, Accounting

Michelle Mason, CPA
Assistant Vice President, Accounting

Christina Moore, CAIA
Vice President, Client Service
Reedhina Parekh
Reedhina Parekh
Vice President, Investments

Nadine E. Roggeman, CPA
Senior Vice President, Financial Reporting Contoller

Sarah Ruey
Assistant Vice President, Client Service

Richard "RJ" Schrik III
Senior Vice President, Due Diligence

Lauren Sieckman
Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller & Tax
Rebecca Spellman
Rebecca Spellman, CPA
Assistant Vice President, Accounting

William S. Steele III
Managing Director, Director of Research

Marcos C. Veremis
Managing Director, Investments
First time at Evanston Capital Management?